Ethereal Doom Metal from France

Lethian Dreams came to existence in 2002, from the hands of Carline Van Roos (Remembrance, Aythis) and Matthieu Sachs (Remembrance).
The duo writes soaring, emotional songs, inviting the listener to an introspective journey through misty landscapes and melancholic feelings.

Over the years, the band released 3 albums and developed a unique style, adding influences from various genres, shoegaze, post-rock, black-metal...

The 4th album "A shadow of memories" is set to be released in September 2020.